I’m ready to write at Louis Place.


at Louis Place is accepting new writers from May 1, 2022 - May 13, 2022. 

Step 1: First up: complete a short form that collects information about your access needs, your current time zone, and your writing goals. The form also describes our sliding scale contribution philosophy and our community compass. Don’t worry, no writing sample required. 

Step 2: After you submit, give us time to read your materials; we’ll send you a personal response with your next steps.

Step 3: Check out. You will receive your checkout instructions via email.

Step 4: You’ll receive an email with a special link to access together.atlouisplace.com.

I’d like to learn more.


Not quite ready? You have a few options. 

︎ If you have questions, we’re happy to chat with you via Zoom or email to figure out whether at Louis Place is right for you. Start the process by registering your interest (follow the ‘sign up’ link above) or sending us a note. 

We’re hosting an information session for writers who are curious about whether we’re a good fit on Tuesday, January 10, at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT / 7pm CET. Register for the information session here.

︎ In the meantime, join our mailing list below or check out our Instagram.

Thank you!